Christmas 2016 Opening Times

Cambers Christmas 2016 Opening Times 

Friday 23rd December 8am to 5.30pm

Saturday 24th December 8am to 4pm

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 8am to 5.30pm

Thursday 29th December 8am to 5.30pm

Friday 30th December 8am to 5.30pm

Saturday 31st December 8am to 1pm

Sunday 1st January CLOSED

Monday 2nd January CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January NORMAL HOURS RESUME.

 

From everyone at Cambers Country Stores, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you in store soon.

2017-02-01T18:17:56+00:00